Koala life no be easy

What makes you laugh?

I wasn’t going to answer this prompt because I felt like I’ve not had a real laugh in a while now. But then while commenting on another post, I remembered the fighting koalas and I swear this videos makes me laugh out so much every single time 🤣🤣.

How cute are they?😍

The one crying looks so whinny and appears to expect the one behind the camera to do something about the situation. The victor of the fight seems to not be bothered at all by the cries nor feel any sympathy for him.

They are both so adorable too🥰.

It’s probably mean to laugh at what seems to be a bullying going on, but I really can’t help it.

I also love watching comedic TV series, particularly adult animations. While I enjoy those a lot and laughed silly to them in the past, I find myself just giving a slight chuckle when I watch them these days.
Maybe because I’ve been repeating the same stuff and need new ones to watch, or because I’m too depressed to appreciate humor.

Recently, I do find myself laughing more often at work. My colleagues can say very funny things.

I do smile very sad smiles about lots of memories of lost love. That happens whenever I see the cat Simba used to get in fights with. Strangely, he is the one thing that immediately reminds me of Simba the most and I try to smile and be friendly with him, but he won’t have none of that lol. He acts completely deaf to my calls.
That cat has more loyalty than me 🤣😂.

I’ve got holiday today, I will be rewatching two and a half men or two broke girls. Hope I can appreciate the humor more today.

7 Replies to “Koala life no be easy”

  1. Hey ! Today was a really bad day as my newborn cat who was 5 days old passed away. I had named her “Closet” as she was born in my house’s closet. . I was sad the entire day but then in the evening as I was reviewing my website. I thought of reading other people’s prompt when I read yours it made me chuckle.

    Thank u for making me feel better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started